Get connected with Worldlink Shipping Colombo 

 

                                   No 515 / 10, T B Jayah Mawatha,
                                   Colombo – 10,
                                   Sri Lanka
                                   Tel  : +94 11 2682233
                                   Fax : +94 11 4737213
                                   E-mail :marketing@worldlinkcolombo.net

                                               info@worldlinkcolombo.net

Drop a Message

Board of Directors

Managing Director

Ms. Vera Wickramasinghe 

Email : md@worldlinkcolombo.net 

Tel : +94770021300

Director Marketing

Ms. Swabha Wickramasinghe

Email : swabha@worldlinkcolombo.net

Tel : +94770021301

Director Operations / Projects

Mr. Lochana Perera 

Email : lochana@worldlinkcolombo.net 

Tel : +94770021302

Finance

Financial Controller

Mr. Sumith Almeda

Email : sumith@worldlinkcolombo.net 

Tel : +94770021309

Manager Finance

Ms. Imali Perera

Email : imali@worldlinkcolombo.net 

Tel : +94770021310

 

Marketing

Manager Marketing 

Mr. Pamuditha Ariyasinghe

Email : pamuditha@worldlinkcolombo.net  

Tel : +94770021303

Assistant Manager Marketing 

Mr. Dushan Cooray

Email : dushan@worldlinkcolombo.net 

Tel : +94727746025 

Assistant Manager Marketing 

Mr. Heshan Galagoda

Email : heshan@worldlinkcolombo.net 

Tel : +94770021305

Tank Containers

Manager Operations 

Mr. Norman De Moore

Email : norman@worldlinkcolombo.net  

Tel : +94770021304

Executive Operations 

Mr. Pulasthi Indika

Email : pulasthi@worldlinkcolombo.net  

Tel : +94770021316

Executive Documentation

Ms. Nimasha Madushani Silva 

Email : nimasha@worldlinkcolombo.net  

 

Logistics

Manager Logistics

Ms. Chithra Ratnasingham

Email : chithra@worldlinkcolombo.net

Tel : +94770021312

Manager Wharf

Mr. Janaka Galabada Arachchi

Email : janaka@worldlinkcolombo.net

Tel : +94770021313

Assistant Manager Wharf

Mr. Udaya Perera

Tel : +94770021314

Documentation

Manager Documentation

Mr. Ranil Wimalasekera

Email : ranil@worldlinkcolombo.net  

Tel : +94770021307

Executive Documentation

Ms. Thejani Siriwardane

Email : thejani@worldlinkcolombo.net  

Tel : +94770021308

Executive Documentation

Ms. Maheshika Wettasinghe 

Email : csd@worldlinkcolombo.net