Get connected with Worldlink Shipping Colombo 

 

                                   No 515 / 10, T B Jayah Mawatha,
                                   Colombo – 10,
                                   Sri Lanka
                                   Tel  : +94 11 2682233
                                   Fax : +94 11 4737213
                                   E-mail :marketing@worldlinkcolombo.net

                                               info@worldlinkcolombo.net

Drop a Message

Your details were sent successfully!

Board of Directors

Managing Director

Ms. Vera Wickramasinghe 

Email : md@worldlinkcolombo.net 

Tel : +94 77 0021300

Director Marketing

Ms. Swabha Wickramasinghe

Email : swabha@worldlinkcolombo.net

Tel : +94 77 0021301

Director Operations / Projects

Mr. Lochana Perera 

Email : lochana@worldlinkcolombo.net 

Tel : +94 77 0021302

Finance

Financial Controller

Mr. Sumith Almeda

Email : sumith@worldlinkcolombo.net 

Tel : +94 77 0021309

Manager Finance

Ms. Imali Perera

Email : imali@worldlinkcolombo.net 

Tel : +94 77 0021310

 

Marketing

Manager Marketing 

Ms. Michelle Jarkie

Email : michelle@worldlinkcolombo.net  

Tel : +94 77 5500389

Assistant Manager Marketing 

Mr. Madhushan Chandrasekaran

Email : madhushan@worldlinkcolombo.net 

Tel : +94 77 0021303

Documentation

Assistant Manager Documentation

Ms. Thejani Siriwardane

Email : thejani@worldlinkcolombo.net  

Tel : +94 77 0021308

Manager Documentation

Mr. Ranil Wimalasekera

Email : ranil@worldlinkcolombo.net  

Tel : +94 77 0021307

Executive Documentation

Ms. Maheshika Wettasinghe 

Email : csd@worldlinkcolombo.net  

Tel : + 94 77 0021316

 

Executive Documentation

Ms. Madumali Amarasinhge 

Email : csd@worldlinkcolombo.net  

Tel : + 94 77 0021306